Comité d’organisation

Contenu, Comité d’organisation

Comité d’organisation :

Dominique Mouchiroud (Laboratoire de Biométrie et Biologie Evolutive, CNRS, Université Lyon1) : dominique.mouchiroud@univ-lyon1.fr

Guillaume Beslon (Laboratoire d’InfoRmatique en Image et Systèmes d’information, CNRS, INSA-Lyon) : guillaume.beslon@liris.cnrs.fr

Christophe Coupé (Laboratoire Dynamique Du Langage, Institut des Sciences de L’Homme, CNRS, Université Lumière Lyon 2) : Christophe.Coupe@cnrs.fr

Christophe Douady (Laboratoire d’Ecologie des Hydrosystèmes Fluviaux, CNRS, Université Lyon1, ENTPE) : christophe.douady@univ-lyon1.fr

Laurent Duret (Laboratoire de Biométrie et Biologie Evolutive, CNRS, Université Lyon1) : laurent.duret@univ-lyon1.fr

Gilles Escarguel (Laboratoire d’Ecologie des Hydrosystèmes Fluviaux, CNRS, Université Lyon1, ENTPE) : Gilles.Escarguel@univ-lyon1.fr

Abderrahman Khila (Institut de Génomique Fonctionnelle, CNRS, ENS-Lyon) : abderrahman.khila@ens-lyon.fr